On 10 October, three young Indians entered the Postulancy: A. Francis Xavier, Aswin Soreng and Y. Beski. Beski.  The first and the last are from the state of Tamil Nadu and the second from the state of Odisha. The simple ceremony was held in the chapel of the formation house in Eluru where the Brothers of the Community and the Formandi were present. The new Postulants had been admitted by the Provincial and his Council a few days earlier. Brother Javier (Master of Postulants) pronounced the formula of admission and gave them the book of the Liturgy of the Hours. The Postulants will continue their formation process in the house of formation in Eluru.